OXFORD TYRE & BATTERY LTD OAKWORTH ROAD, KEIGHLEY, BD21 1QT 01535 605044
Google reviews for OXFORD TYRE & BATTERY LTD
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ease of booking and fitting friendly staff

Anthony Mitchell - April 2021

Quick service. Friendly staff. Easy to book.

Sabrina Ghazi - December 2020

I could't imagine using any other company, I have used them pretty much all my 30 years driving. They have looked after me with honesty informing me if they can't get what ever tyre's I desired and all weather tyres I have now are probably the best I have ever had. Thank you guys.

Harry - November 2020

Honest, knowledgeable service with good advice.

Andy Parsons - November 2020

Absolutely excellent service. Came out to my home and fitted tyres sooner than expected. Will 100% use oxford again

Jodie Tanner - October 2020

Very polite and fast service. Excellent

Shaun Sykes - September 2020

Great friendly and efficient service!!!! Thank you

Steve - September 2020

Spot on - great service - many thanks

Simon Thewlis - September 2020

Very good service, very accomodating.??

Tom Parr - July 2020

Reasonable prices very nice staff helpful and gave good advice. Local to me so easy to get to. Online ordering service is a bonus too.

Janine King - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around KEIGHLEY:

Hainworth, Keighley, bingley, bradford,skipton,crosshills, haworth,shipley,saltaire,riddlesden,oxenhope,denholme,harden,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]