OXFORD TYRE & BATTERY LTD OAKWORTH ROAD, KEIGHLEY, BD21 1QT 01535 605044
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Absolutely excellent service. Came out to my home and fitted tyres sooner than expected. Will 100% use oxford again

Jodie Tanner - October 2020

Very polite and fast service. Excellent

Shaun Sykes - September 2020

Great friendly and efficient service!!!! Thank you

Steve - September 2020

Spot on - great service - many thanks

Simon Thewlis - September 2020

Very good service, very accomodating.??

Tom Parr - July 2020

Reasonable prices very nice staff helpful and gave good advice. Local to me so easy to get to. Online ordering service is a bonus too.

Janine King - July 2020

I’ve been going to this company for years, wouldn’t go anywhere else. The two young lads that served me today were very friendly and helpful as they always are. Always honest about if they need replacing or not as I’ve been down before and they’ve said you don’t need them at the moment. If some of you are like me I don’t like filling my tyres with air so I take it down and they do it for me, no job is too small for them. You lads certainly get a 10/10 from me.

Mrs G Ley - June 2020

Excellent service from booking to fitting. Very pleasant and professional staff.

christine Adams - June 2020
Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around KEIGHLEY:

Hainworth, Keighley, bingley, bradford,skipton,crosshills, haworth,shipley,saltaire,riddlesden,oxenhope,denholme,harden,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]